Administrasjon

Lasse Bjørback
Lasse BjørbackAdm. Direktør/ Eierlasse@bjorback.no
+47 908 71 295
Knut-Martin Johansen
Knut-Martin JohansenRegnskapsførerregnskap@bjorback.no
+47 930 22 349
Kristine Andreassen
Kristine AndreassenDriftsdirektør/ Eierkristine@bjorback.no
+47 997 03 253
Beate Sætran *
Beate Sætran *Administrativ Lederbeate@bjorback.no
*COVID-19 permittert
Kåre Brandt *
Kåre Brandt *Teknisk Lederkare@bjorback.no
*COVID-19 permittert

Fast Hotels

Kristine Andreassen
Kristine AndreassenDaglig lederkristine@bjorback.no
+47 997 03 253
Kamilla Johansen *
Kamilla Johansen *Service medarbeiderservice@bjorback.no
*COVID-19 permittert

NORDIS HOTEL & SUITES

Morten Solberg
Morten SolbergHotellsjefmorten@bjorback.no
+47 934 99 595

Henningsvær Rorbuer

Stian Lorentzen-Oftedal
Stian Lorentzen-OftedalDaglig lederstian@bjorback.no
m: +47 975 13 732

DU VERDEN SVOLVÆR/RORBUANLEGGET SVOLVÆR HAVN

Carl Borchgrevink
Carl BorchgrevinkF&B Managercarl@bjorback.no
+47 410 00 210
Katrine Olsen
Katrine OlsenRestaurantsjefkatrine@bjorback.no
+47 996 20 126
Jostein Tveit
Jostein TveitKjøkkensjef/matfagligansvarligjostein@bjorback.no
+47 481 44 665

Du Verden Tromsø

Tommy Aasnes
Tommy AasnesRestaurantsjeftommy@bjorback.no
+47 994 75 223
Jostein Tveit
Jostein TveitMatfaglig ansvarlig jostein@bjorback.no
+47 481 44 665
Andre Larsen
Andre LarsenKjøkkensjefandre@bjorback.no
+47 941 17 338

Peppes Pizza Svolvær

Merete Østingsen
Merete ØstingsenDaglig lederdl356@peppes.no
+47 922 24 919