Administrasjon

Lasse Bjørback
Lasse BjørbackAdm. Direktør/ Eierlasse@bjorback.no
+47 908 71 295
Kåre Brandt
Kåre BrandtTeknisk Lederkare@bjorback.no
+47 916 27 172
Kristine Andreassen
Kristine AndreassenDriftsdirektør/ Eierkristine@bjorback.no
+47 997 03 253
Beate Sætran
Beate SætranAdministrativ Lederbeate@bjorback.no
+47 469 29 113
Knut-Martin Johansen
Knut-Martin JohansenRegnskapsførerregnskap@bjorback.no
+47 930 22 349

Servicekontor

Kamilla Johansen
Kamilla JohansenService medarbeiderservice@bjorback.no
+ 47 412 98 000
Vetle Engstad Olsen
Vetle Engstad OlsenService medarbeiderservice@bjorback.no
+ 47 412 98 000
Markus Normann
Markus NormannService medarbeiderservice@bjorback.no
+ 47 412 98 000
Alice Weder
Alice WederSalgalice@bjorback.no
m: +47 486 89 325

Fast Hotels

Kristine Andreassen
Kristine AndreassenDaglig lederkristine@bjorback.no
+47 997 03 253

Henningsvær Rorbuer

Stian Lorentzen-Oftedal
Stian Lorentzen-OftedalDaglig lederstian@bjorback.no
m: +47 975 13 732

KABELVÅG HAVN DRIFT AS

Petter Erlbeck
Petter ErlbeckDaglig lederpetter@bjorback.no
+47 911 37 040

DU VERDEN SVOLVÆR/NORDIS HOTEL & SUITES/RORBUANLEGGET SVOLVÆR HAVN/SKROVABRYGGA

Carl Borchgrevink
Carl BorchgrevinkDaglig ledercarl@bjorback.no
+47 410 00 210
Katrine Olsen
Katrine OlsenRestaurantsjefkatrine@bjorback.no
+ 47 996 20 126
Jostein Tveit
Jostein TveitKjøkkensjef/matfaglig ansvarligjostein@bjorback.no
+47 481 44 665
Morten Solberg
Morten SolbergHotellsjefmorten@bjorback.no
+47 934 99 595

Du Verden Tromsø

BOOKING: duverden.tromso@bjorback.no / + 47 412 92 000
Tommy Aasnes
Tommy AasnesDaglig ledertommy@bjorback.no
+47 994 75 223
Leonard-Stefan Zoltan
Leonard-Stefan ZoltanKjøkkensjefstefan@bjorback.no
+47 922 00 651
Jostein Tveit
Jostein TveitMatfaglig ansvarlig jostein@bjorback.no
+47 481 44 665

Peppes Pizza Svolvær

BOOKING: peppes@peppes.no / + 47 22 22 55 55
Merete Østingsen
Merete ØstingsenDaglig lederdl356@peppes.no
+47 922 24 919